Loading Events

Events for May 26, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 AM

North Shore REALTORS® Green Designation

May 26 @ 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 19, 2021 at 9:00am

One event on May 25, 2021 at 9:00am

One event on May 26, 2021 at 9:00am

$225 – $275

  May 18th | May 19th | May 25th | May 26th 9am-12:30pm via Zoom 8 CE credits included NSR if offering the GREEN Designation for the first time in over 10 years. Don't miss your opportunity to achieve this designation to show your clients you know the added value and have a keen understanding for […]

Find out more »

12:00 PM

How to Get Your Offer Accepted in Today’s Crazy Real Estate Market

May 26 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

When is it? May 26, 12PM New York (EDT), 11AM Chicago (CDT), 10AM Denver (MDT), 9AM Los Angeles (PDT) Where is it? Join in from your laptop/desktop Who's doing it? Presented by Darryl Davis, Real Estate Coach and Chief of Smiles at Darryl Davis Seminars. What's it all about? Taking your negotiation skills to the […]

Find out more »

5:00 PM

The Right Start (Massachusetts): May 2021

May 26 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 13, 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on May 18, 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on May 20, 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on May 25, 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on May 26, 2021 at 5:00pm

$299

You need The Right Start!  This comprehensive training solution will teach you how to generate business and secure buyers and sellers so you can start making money! “The Right Start” is designed as a three (3) day program worth 12 CEU’s.  It can be unbundled, but no CE credits will be issued if all three (3) […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events