Loading Events

Events for May 19, 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

9:00 AM

North Shore REALTORS® Green Designation

May 19 @ 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on May 19, 2021 at 9:00am

One event on May 25, 2021 at 9:00am

One event on May 26, 2021 at 9:00am

$225 – $275

  May 18th | May 19th | May 25th | May 26th 9am-12:30pm via Zoom 8 CE credits included NSR if offering the GREEN Designation for the first time in over 10 years. Don't miss your opportunity to achieve this designation to show your clients you know the added value and have a keen understanding for […]

Find out more »

12:00 PM

How to Get More Listings & Give Yourself a Raise

May 19 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

When is it? May 19, 12PM New York (EDT), 11AM Chicago (CDT), 10AM Denver (MDT), 9AM Los Angeles (PDT) Where is it? Join in from your laptop/desktop Who's doing it? Presented by Darryl Davis, Real Estate Coach and Chief of Smiles at Darryl Davis Seminars. What's it all about? Having record-breaking results, taking listings at […]

Find out more »

2:00 PM

RACM Code of Ethics Training

May 19 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

REALTORS® who have joined the association after January 1, 2019 have since completed the required New Member Code of Ethics training, have already fulfilled this training requirements. All other members must complete the training by December 31, 2021, in order to continue their membership with the Association.

Find out more »
+ Export Events