We will be adhering to Covid Safety Protocols set forth by the state and will make socially distancing in the classroom a priority. We also encouraging all attendees to wear a mask to protect all.

New Cancellation Policy – PLEASE READ

All cancellation requests must be made in writing. An 50% refund will be granted when the cancellation request is received 7 business days prior to the scheduled class/event. No refunds will be granted if the request is received later than 7 days prior to the scheduled class/event. Registrations are non-transferrable.

No-Shows Policy – Registrants who fail to attend the class and do not contact RACM Staff prior to the class/event start date with a cancellation request in writing (see above), will automatically forfeit all registration fees and/or be subject to a $25 No-Show fee.

CREST Classroom Rules and Regulations:

All cellular phones must be turned off or in silent mode, so as not to disturb the class.
No more than 10 minutes of each class may be missed in order to still receive CEU credits. Late arrivals will not be given CEU credits for the class.
Both the Sign In and Sign Out sheets for each class attended must be signed in order to receive CEU credits.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Salesperson and Broker Enrollment Course

June 1, 2020 @ 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

$400

 

Our next Pre-License class is scheduled to begin on June 1st and runs on the following dates:

Here are all the dates for the course:

Monday, June 1 from 5-9 pm
Wednesday, June 3 from 5-9pm
Saturday, June 6 from 9-1 pm
Monday, June 8 from 5-9 pm
Wednesday, June 10 from 5-9 pm
Saturday, June 13 from 9-1 pm
Monday, June 15 from 5-9 pm
Wednesday, June 17 from 5-9 pm
Saturday, June 20 from 9-1 pm
Monday, June 22 from 5-9 pm

YOU ARE ONLY ALLOWED TO MISS ONE CLASS AND WILL HAVE TO USE THE REVIEW AT THE END IN ORDER TO MAKE IT UP!

The Center for Real Estate Studies and Training offers Pre-License courses that introduce you to the fundamentals of Real Estate to prepare you to take the State of Massachusetts Real Estate License Exams for Real Estate Salespersons and Real Estate Brokers. The state of Massachusetts requires 40 hours of instruction to be eligible to take the real estate exam.

Cost: $400.00 Regular Price includes mandatory textbooks

Students should arrange textbook pickup dates and times with a staff member.

Location of Textbook pick up would be at 492 Washington Street, Auburn, MA 01501.

If you are interested in becoming a Realtor or a Broker and want to sign up for this class, please use this link below and submit your application:

https://www.cognitoforms.com/RealtorsAssociationOfCentralMassachusetts/salespersonbrokerenrollmentagreement

*On or about August 11, 2010, the Legislature approved a statutory amendment to Massachusetts General Law (MGL) Chapter 112, Section 87SS. As of June 1, 2011, the Board shall require the following:
Prior to the salesperson examination, a candidate for a salesperson license shall complete forty (40) hours of pre-licensure salesperson education. Prior to the broker exam, a salesperson shall complete forty (40) hours of pre-licensure broker education AND must affiliate with a broker for three (3) years for a broker license.

Details

Date:
June 1, 2020
Time:
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cost:
$400
Event Categories:
, ,
Register Here:
Click Here

Venue

ONLINE