Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

*Important Rebroadcast* What To Do Now That Zillow is a Competing Brokerage

June 2 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • When is it? June 2nd, 12PM New York (EDT), 11AM Chicago (CDT), 10AM Denver (MDT), 9AM Los Angeles (PDT)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop/desktop
  • Who’s doing it? Presented by Darryl Davis, Real Estate Coach and Chief of Smiles at Darryl Davis Seminars.
  • What’s it all about? Helping you leverage change and market disruptors in your favor, break dependencies on old ways of doing business, and take your career and future to a whole new level.

Details

Date:
June 2
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Category:
Register Here:
Click Here

Organizer

Tammy Renaud
Phone:
508 832 6600 ext 2
Email:
trenaud@realtorscentralma.org

Venue

ONLINE