We will be adhering to Covid Safety Protocols set forth by the state and will make socially distancing in the classroom a priority. We also encouraging all attendees to wear a mask to protect all.

New Cancellation Policy – PLEASE READ

All cancellation requests must be made in writing. An 50% refund will be granted when the cancellation request is received 7 business days prior to the scheduled class/event. No refunds will be granted if the request is received later than 7 days prior to the scheduled class/event. Registrations are non-transferrable.

No-Shows Policy – Registrants who fail to attend the class and do not contact RACM Staff prior to the class/event start date with a cancellation request in writing (see above), will automatically forfeit all registration fees and/or be subject to a $25 No-Show fee.

CREST Classroom Rules and Regulations:

All cellular phones must be turned off or in silent mode, so as not to disturb the class.
No more than 10 minutes of each class may be missed in order to still receive CEU credits. Late arrivals will not be given CEU credits for the class.
Both the Sign In and Sign Out sheets for each class attended must be signed in order to receive CEU credits.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Get Your Offer Accepted in Today’s Crazy Real Estate Market

May 26, 2021 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

  • When is it? May 26, 12PM New York (EDT), 11AM Chicago (CDT), 10AM Denver (MDT), 9AM Los Angeles (PDT)
  • Where is it? Join in from your laptop/desktop
  • Who’s doing it? Presented by Darryl Davis, Real Estate Coach and Chief of Smiles at Darryl Davis Seminars.
  • What’s it all about? Taking your negotiation skills to the Next Level™ so you can get your client’s offer accepted!

Details

Date:
May 26, 2021
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Event Category:
Register Here:
Click Here

Organizer

Tammy Renaud

Venue

ONLINE